Home     Guides     Users

Your user guide


How do I create a user?

  1. Select the Users tab from the side navigation pane, which is accessible by clicking on the " " icon at the top left of your screen.
  2. Click on the Create button from the users page toolbar at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter the email address of the user that you are creating. This email address must be accessible, as it will be used later for communication purposes and for password resetting functionality.
  4. Create a default password for the user and confirm the password by re-entering it in the labled input field.
  5. Select the user's intended role within the system, by selecting one of the 3 options that are available.
  6. Once all fields have been completed, click on the Confirm button in the toolbar at the top of the screen.
  7. Confirm the creation of the user by clicking on the Yes button from the dialog that is presented.
Please note that only Administrators and Managers have access to this user creation functionality.
How do I edit a user?

  1. Select the Users tab from the side navigation pane, which is accessible by clicking on the " " icon at the top left of your screen.
  2. Select a user that you would like to edit from the list of available and created users, by clicking on the corresponding check box.
  3. Once a user has been selected, click on the Edit button in the toolbar at the top of the screeen.
  4. From this screen you will be allowed to modify the email of the user, as well as the role of the user within the system.
  5. Once you have made all the necessary changes and modifications, click on the Confirm button from the toolbar at the top of the screen.
  6. Confirm the editing action by clicking on the Yes button on the dialog that appears.
  7. The user's details will then be updated and modified on the system.
Please note that only Administrators and Managers have access to this functionality and users ARE able to edit and modify their own accounts. For this reason, we suggest taking careful considering when making user account alterations.
How do I view a user's details?

  1. Select the Users tab from the side navigation pane, which is accessible by clicking on the " " icon at the top left of your screen.
  2. From the list of currently created users, select a specific user that you would like to view, by clicking on the corresponding user's email address.
  3. The relevant details of the user account will then be displayed to you. These details include the user's email address, his/her user role on the system and the date in which the user was created on the system.
Please note that only Administrators and Managers have access to this functionality and users ARE able to edit and modify their own accounts. For this reason, we suggest taking careful considering when making user account alterations.
How do I delete a user?

  1. Select the Users tab from the side navigation pane, which is accessible by clicking on the " " icon at the top left of your screen.
  2. Select a user that you would like to delete from the list of available and created users, by clicking on the corresponding check box.
  3. Once a user has been selected, click on the Delete button in the toolbar at the top of the screeen.
  4. Confirm the deletion action by clicking on the Yes button on the dialog that appears.
  5. The user will then be removed from the account.
Please note that only Administrators and Managers have access to this functionality and users ARE able to edit and modify their own accounts. For this reason, we suggest taking careful considering when making user account alterations.
How do I change a user's password?

  1. Select the Users tab from the side navigation pane, which is accessible by clicking on the " " icon at the top left of your screen.
  2. Select a user that requires a password change, from the list of available and created users, by clicking on the corresponding user's email address.
  3. Once the details of the user's account are visible, click on the Change password button at the top of the screen.
  4. Enter the new password for the user and confirm the new password in the dialog box that is presented.
  5. Once the new password has been entered and correctly confirmed, click on the Yes button.
  6. Confirm the password change by clicking on the Yes button on the dialog that appears.
  7. The user's password will then be changed.
Please note that only Administrators and Managers have access to this functionality and users ARE able to edit and modify their own accounts. For this reason, we suggest taking careful considering when making user account alterations.