What is SupraScoop brand grow?
Brand grow is a feature that allows you to easily follow users that you identify from your various campaign results, as well as allowing you to monitor and manage these followed users in a simple and efficient manner. This provides you with an effective way of growing your brand and gaining a larger following base for your account, in order to gain greater exposure and publicity.
How does it work?
You will notice that there are numerous "" icons amongst your various campaign results, which can be used to add the author of the specific lead to your brand grow tab. By clicking on this icon, you will immediately follow the specific user and this user will then appear in your brand grow tab, in the table under Pending. This can be seen in the image below.
All users found in this table are users that you have followed and are still waiting to be followed
back. The system will provide a 7 day waiting period for the user's to follow you back, otherwise
the accounts will be unfollowed automatically. This process aims to entice users to follow your
account and, ultimately, grow your brand.
Once a user has followed you back, the user will then be removed from the pending tab and can then be found in the Followed back tab. These are users that have followed you back and can be monitored and managed in a simple and user friendly manner. The Followed back tab will look as follows, once users have followed your account back.
You are also able to remove any users from your brand grow tab at any time by simply clicking on the corresponding user's checkbox and clicking on the Remove button, found at the top of the page. This can be done on both pending added users and users that have followed back. Doing this will provide you with a confirmation dialog, which provides you with the option to unfollow the account on Twitter as well. Selecting to do this will take up to 24 hours to reflect on your Twitter account, due to Twitter rate limits.
How do I engage with a specific user?
Engaging with a specific user that you have added to your brand grow tab is simple and can be achieved by clicking on the name of the chosen user account in either your Pending or Followed back tabs. By doing this, you will automatically be redirected to the account of the chosen user where you may view his/her Tweets, as well as engage with the user, should you wish to do so.